Contact Us

Here is a list of the many activities that are part of the Registrar's Office. Use the phone numbers to contact people in our office who can provide more information about the listed subjects. 

 

General Information

   
Office  

registrar.wsu.edu
French Ad 346

Information  

registrar@wsu.edu

(509) 335-5346

Fax  

(509) 335-7823

WSU Transcript Request Follow-Up

Online Ordering System
 
 Check Order Status
(847)-716-3005

Certifications and Verifications

 

 
National Clearinghouse Verifications
 
degreeverify.com
(703) 742-7791 

Records and Registration

Matthew Zimmerman 
Interim University Registrar 
  mzimmer@wsu.edu 
(509) 335-0899
Debbie Hash 
Supervisor 
  dhash@wsu.edu
  (509) 335-5680
Maureen Barber 
Program Coordinator, Verifications
  official.statements@wsu.edu
(509) 335-5338
Maureen Barber 
Program Coordinator, WSU/UI COOP
  coop.wsu.ui@wsu.edu
(509) 335-5338
Karen Eastburn 
Program Assistant, Grade Changes/Majors/Minors 
  ro.records@wsu.edu
(509) 335-8434 
Vacant 
Program Coordinator, Registration 
  wsu.registration@wsu.edu
(509) 335-7378
Anna Roberts 
Program Coordinator, Undergraduate Petitions
  undergrad.petitions@wsu.edu
(509) 335-3812

Abbey Gilliland-King 
Program Assistant, Transcripts & Records

 

wsu.transcripts@wsu.edu
(509) 335-5330 

Academic Governance and Catalog

Suzanne Lambeth 
Assistant Registrar 
  slambeth@wsu.edu
(509) 335-7905
Sheree' Collins 
AMS Room Scheduling Coordinator 
  collism@wsu.edu
(509) 335-6519
Melissa Wing 
Room Scheduling Coordinator 
  schedule@wsu.edu
(509) 335-9507

Administration

Matthew Zimmerman 
Interim University Registrar 
  mzimmer@wsu.edu
(509) 335-0899
Becky Bitter 
Senior Assistant Registrar  
  bitter@wsu.edu
(509) 335-4766
Tania Swanger 
Assistant Registrar 
  tswanger@wsu.edu
(509) 335-1693
Suzanne Lambeth 
Assistant Registrar 
  slambeth@wsu.edu
(509) 335-7905

Residency and Running Start

Tania Swanger 
Assistant Registrar 
  tswanger@wsu.edu
(509) 335-1693

Degree Audit

Suzanne Lambeth 
Assistant Registrar 

 

slambeth@wsu.edu
(509) 335-7905

Family Education Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) Information

Matthew Zimmerman 
Interim University Registrar 
  mzimmer@wsu.edu
(509) 335-0899

Graduations and Undergraduate Degrees

Suzanne Lambeth 
Assistant Registrar 
  wsu.graduations@wsu.edu
(509) 335-7905
Mary Ellen Honnef 
Program Coordinator 
  wsu.graduations@wsu.edu
(509) 335-9506
Sherley Alvarez 
Program Assistant 
  wsu.graduations@wsu.edu
(509) 335-7724
Alexis Guse
Program Assistant 
  wsu.graduations@wsu.edu
(509) 335-1450

Petitions

Anna Roberts 
Program Coordinator
  undergrad.petitions@wsu.edu
(509) 335-3812

Summer Session

Summer Session Information 

  summer@wsu.edu
(509) 335-2238

Technology and the RONet

Enrollment IT 
Information Technology 
  http://em.wsu.edu/eit/help
(509) 335-3819 

Veteran's Affairs

Veteran's Information 

  (509) 335-1857
Blaine Golden 
Veteran Affairs Coordinator 
  veterans@wsu.edu
(509) 335-1234

Catalog

Barb Schmidtlein 
Program Assistant 
 

bschmidtlein@wsu.edu
(509) 335-5583