WSU Cougar Head Logo Washington State University

If you experience technical difficulties opening a form, please try another browser. In Google Chrome, try Clear Browsing Data. If you need technical assistance, email the webmaster.


Office of the Registrar

Contact us at: registrar@wsu.edu | Phone: 509 335-5346 | Fax: 509 335-7823

Hours

8am to 5pm
Monday – Friday

Physical Location

Office of the Registrar
French Administration Building, Room 346
Pullman, WA 99164-1035

Mailing Address

Office of the Registrar
Washington State University
PO Box 641035
Pullman, WA 99164-1035


Leadership

Matthew Zimmerman, University Registrar
mzimmer@wsu.edu509 335-0899

Tania Swanger, Associate Registrar
Records & Registration
tswanger@wsu.edu | 509 335-1693

Becky Bitter, Senior Assistant Registrar
bitter@wsu.edu509 335-4766

Blaine Golden, Assistant Registrar
Graduations, Academic Governance, Catalog, Athletic Eligibility
bgolden@wsu.edu509 335-7905

Jill Freuden, Assistant Registrar
Residency, Scheduling, & Technology
jill.freuden@wsu.edu509 335-2522


Departments

Records & Registration

Tania Swanger, Associate Registrar
Debbie Hash, Supervisor
dhash@wsu.edu509 335-5680

Verifications & WSU/UI COOP

VACANT, Program Coordinator
Verifications: official.statements@wsu.edu
WSU-UI COOP: coop.wsu.ui@wsu.edu509 335-5338

Academic Records

Michelle McCarver, Program Coordinator
Transcripts: wsu.transcripts@wsu.edu | 509 335-8434
Grade Changes, Majors, Minors: ro.records@wsu.edu 

Registration

Brenda Olesen, Program Coordinator
wsu.registration@wsu.edu | 509 335-7378


Graduations, Academic Governance, Athletic Eligibility, & Catalog

Blaine Golden, Assistant Registrar

Graduations

Jacob Powell, Program Coordinator
wsu.graduations@wsu.edu | 509 335-7724

Athletic Eligibility

athletic.eligibility@wsu.edu

Catalog

wsu.catalog@wsu.edu


Scheduling, Residency, & Technology

Jill Freuden, Assistant Registrar & Webmaster

Academic Scheduling

Melissa Wing, Program Coordinator
schedule@wsu.edu | 509 335-9507

Technology - SmartSheets, Queries

Jacob Powell, Program Coordinator
jacob.powell@wsu.edu | 509 335-7724

Transcripts

WSU Official Transcript Requests

Check the status of your order
(847) 716-3005

Certifications & Verifications

degreeverify.com
(703) 742-7791


Residency

Washington residency for tuition purposes. Information about Housing & Dining contracts.

Undergraduate & Professional

Jill Freuden, Assistant Registrar
residency@wsu.edu
(509) 335-2522

Graduate School

Richard Lindsey, Graduate School
gradschool@wsu.edu
(509) 335-6424


Technology & RONet

Enrollment IT

eit.helpdesk@wsu.edu
em.wsu.edu/eit/help
(509) 335-3819


Veteran's Affairs

Veteran's Affairs Office

Holland Library, Room 120A
Pullman, WA 99164-1035
(access from the first floor of Terrill Library)

Penny Martinez
Veteran's Coordinator
veterans@wsu.edu
509 335-1234

James Dalton
Vet Corps Navigator
vetcorps.navigator@wsu.edu
509 335-1442


Our Mission

  • Provide quality service to students, staff, and faculty.
  • Effectively inform students of their rights and responsibilities related to administrative actions and policy.
  • Provide easy access to information and assist students and faculty on administrative actions and policy.
  • Execute policies and procedures in a compassionate and sensitive manner.
  • Be a model within the university of exemplary service and duty.
  • Provide the high quality of service in accordance with Washington State Ethics Law.

 

Contact Us
Office of the Registrar